sailkasce.blogg.se

Michael tobias bass shop
Michael tobias bass shop












michael tobias bass shop

The bass had a Koaīody and Koa and Wenge neck. Iįell in love with a medium scale bass that he had there which later became my first Tobias Bass. They had 24 frets that wereĬlear of the body at the lower bout. Over to his booth and there were these basses that had (as physicalįeatures) everything I had wanted in a bass. To tell me he had a line of basses that he wanted me to see. Rather large fellow was standing in the crowd of people who were there On I believe the second day of the show a Lot of the early music I would later compose was done on the instrument in Instrument for me to compose with was the bass, so I would play ideas. Really think about composition while I was a student there. Playing alone was one of the things I startedĭoing after a year at BIT (Bass Institute of Technology). The teflon coated strings and this particular bass were not that great

michael tobias bass shop

Instrument field, including the wonderful acoustic electric bass guitar.

michael tobias bass shop

People at Kaman as they have made many contributions to the musical I certainly don't mean to slam the Ovation company and the If you could slap, then you were really a bass player). Joint, that made it difficult to thumb the bass and that was the rage of 1982. Play slap style very well (there was a bar between the pickups and extending to the neck Was a reincarnation of a short lived design that Ovation had When I got to the show they also had a bass for me to play. Not matter too much that I really wasn't that impressed with the product Prestigious gig (product demonstrator) for a well known company.

michael tobias bass shop

My thoughtsĪbout this were that I was quite impressed with the idea of working this (National Association of Music Merchants) show. He gave me a few of the new string setsĪnd I agreed to show up at the Anaheim Convention Center that next month for the New bass strings that were coated in teflon. Toward one of them working for his company, Ovation, to introduce some One Steve Fisher auditioning Bass players from the school with an eye I had just graduated the previous September and was working for 1981 I was approached by Becky Hicks at Musicians InstituteĪbout a possible gig that was developing in a counseling room down the Bloomfield)TOBIAS GUITARS 1982-1992 Tobias Guitars, The California years 1983-1992 Toby by Tobias IV Deluxe Bass - NEW LOW PRICE - $200 (W.This classic design feature the ergonomical body shape and with this - alongside the ultra comfortable asymme. The Toby by Tobias IV Deluxe Bass Guitar has design roots that were introduced over 10 years ago by the legendary bass maker Michael Tobias. Selling a like new Toby by Tobias IV Deluxe Bass. Toby by Tobias IV Deluxe Bass - NEW LOW PRICE - $225 (W.Toby by Tobias Deluxe IV Bass - NEW LOW PRICE - $225 (W.This classic design features the ergonomical body shape and with this - alongside the ultra. The Tobias Toby Deluxe IV Jazz Bass Guitar has design roots that were introduced over 10 years ago by the legendary bass maker Michael Tobias. Selling a like new condition Toby by Tobias Deluxe IV Jazz Bass. Toby by Tobias Deluxe IV Bass - NEW LOW PRICE - $200 (W.Why wait for 6 months and pay over $300 from G&L. For Sale G&L Deluxe Bass Case Case - $159 (SYRACUSE)Īlmost new 2020 G&L Tolex Bass Case.FENDER DELUXE BASS CASE - $200 (cutlerville)įENDER DELUXE Molded P- Bass casefrom the 90`s, Great shape with keys!these cases are getting rare and hard to find.Nice plush Blue interior, all latches work and keys.$200.00 or B/Ocall or text.Standard rules apply.will not answer any is it still a. Call or text 4 zero 5 6 nine 4 nine two 7 seven. Will fit precision, p bass and many other basses. Like new Hardshell bass case by the famous G and G company.














Michael tobias bass shop